REAL ESTATE SERVICE PROVIDERS

Below, I have compiled a list of service providers that you can use during your real estate journey.  These contacts are only representative of those that my clients have used and have provided positive feedback.  You are not required to use these providers, just an idea to get you started.

As always, if you have any questions, please call, text, or email me... Dani Carpenter - Your Favorite Realtor.

 

HOME INSPECTION

MORTGAGE

Prime One Mortgage

Josh Louik / NMLS #102025

509.343.5626

jlouik@primeonemortgage.com

primeonemtg.com

Guild Mortgage

Julia Hansen / NMLS #334756

509.994.4468

jhansen@guildmortgage.net

guildmortgage.com

Willamette Valley Bank

Mike Wall / NMLS #1179003

208.292.4213

mike.wall@wvbk.com

willamettevalleybank.com

TITLE / ESCROW

WFG National Title

Katie McCaslin

509.227.6476

KMcCaslin@wfgtitle.com

wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

Angie DeArth

509.532.5000

adearth@wfgtitle.com

wfgnationaltitle.com

First American Title

Diane Southworth

509.468.1183

disouthworth@firstam.com

firstam.com

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Waldo Schweda & Montgomery

John Montgomery / Anna Rapp

509.924.3686

annar@wsmattorneys.com

Robert S Delaney, Attorney At Law

Robert Delaney

509.534.4397

bob@robertsdelaney.com

robertsdelaney.com

INSURANCE

All Lines Insurance

Tom Moore

509.327.1658

tom@alllinesinsure.com

alllinesinsure.com

1031 EXCHANGE

CPA / ACCOUNTING

Anson Avery, CPA

Anson Avery

509.315.8510

anson@aaverycpa.com

aaverycpa.com

So, make the right move and call, text, or email me... Dani Carpenter, for more information about these service providers in the real estate industry.

Dani Carpenter Contact Info
Dani Carpenter Logo

© 2020 by Dani Carpenter | CRS | ABR | SRES | CNHS | RCC | e-Pro | Managing Broker WA/ID

All rights reserved

  • Facebook - Dani Carpenter Realtor
  • Twitter - Dani Carpenter Realtor
  • Instagram - Dani Carpenter Realtor
  • Yelp - Dani Carpenter Realtor
  • LinkedIn - Dani Carpenter Realtor
  • Blogger - Dani Carpenter Realtor